Skip to content

Sapphire Club

The Sapphire Club represents Successors who have shared their knowledge and passion for FCICA and referred a new Successor to an FCICA event.

Thank you for sharing your passion!

2018/2019 Sapphire Club Members:

  • Mike Kelly

2017/2018 Sapphire Club Members:

  • Amanda Bartik
  • Amanda Newberry
  • Curtis Blanton
  • Daniel Ortiz-Bacon
  • Greg Epperson
  • Spencer Luallen
  • Zach Jackson
Scroll To Top