Skip to content

Honorary Members

Honorary Members are those Members conferred by the Board of Directors on any person who has retired from any category of membership or upon any person not a member who has performed conspicuous or meritorious service to the floor covering industry.


Mike Roberts, inducted 2020

Fred Williamson, inducted 2020

Bill Richards, inducted in 2017

Tom Pope, inducted in 2017

Jake Gregory, inducted in 2017

Jim Walker, inducted in 2015

Gary Kloth, inducted in 2015

Larry Press, inducted in 2011

Dave Sutton, inducted in 2011

Dave Stafford, inducted in 2007

Ray Thompson, inducted in 2005

Gary Coulter, inducted in 2002

Jim Dipelesi, inducted in 2002

David Merkling, inducted in 2001


Scroll To Top