• Commercial Flooring Industry Events

    Thursday Mar 2, 2017
    ... read more
    Categories: Continuing Education, Association Event, Flooring Industry Event, Educational Sessions, CEU's Available
    Saturday Mar 4, 2017 - Wednesday Mar 8, 2017
    ... read more
    Categories: Continuing Education, Association Event, Flooring Industry Event, Committee Meeting, Educational Sessions, CEU's Available
    Sunday Mar 5, 2017 - Wednesday Mar 8, 2017
    ... read more
    Categories: Flooring Industry Event
    Monday Mar 6, 2017
    ... read more
    Categories: Continuing Education, Association Event, Flooring Industry Event, CEU's Available
    Sunday Mar 26, 2017 - Thursday Mar 30, 2017
    ... read more
    Categories: Flooring Industry Event
    Tuesday Apr 11, 2017 - Friday Apr 14, 2017
    ... read more
    Categories: Flooring Industry Event, Training Opportunity, Educational Sessions
    Thursday Apr 13, 2017
    ... read more
    Categories: Flooring Industry Event
  • Welcome New Members

  • Certified Installation Manager Program

    The Only Training Program for Floor Covering Installation Managers

    Learn More about CIM

  • Certified Installation Manager Program

    The Only Training Program for Floor Covering Installation Managers

    Learn More about CIM