• Commercial Flooring Industry Events

    Sunday Mar 26, 2017 - Thursday Mar 30, 2017
    ... read more
    Categories: Flooring Industry Event
    Thursday Apr 6, 2017
    ... read more
    Categories: Continuing Education, Association Event, Flooring Industry Event, Educational Sessions, CEU's Available
    Tuesday Apr 11, 2017 - Friday Apr 14, 2017
    ... read more
    Categories: Flooring Industry Event, Training Opportunity, Educational Sessions
    Thursday Apr 13, 2017
    ... read more
    Categories: Flooring Industry Event
    Thursday Apr 20, 2017
    ... read more
    Categories: Continuing Education, Association Event, Flooring Industry Event, Educational Sessions, CEU's Available
    Thursday Apr 27, 2017 - Sunday Apr 30, 2017
    ... read more
    Categories: Flooring Industry Event
    Thursday May 4, 2017
    ... read more
    Categories: Continuing Education, Association Event, Flooring Industry Event, Educational Sessions, CEU's Available
    Thursday May 18, 2017 - Friday May 19, 2017
    ... read more
    Categories: Flooring Industry Event
  • Welcome New Members

  • Certified Installation Manager Program

    The Only Training Program for Floor Covering Installation Managers

    Learn More about CIM